GENERAL INFORMATION & ENQUIRIES

RA Centre - 2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON   K1H 7X7    fax. 613-736-6238

RA Member Services    613-733-5100     info@racentre.com
Member Services can provide information on all activities, programs and services offered by the Association. For your convenience, registration can be taken in person at the East Wing desk, online at PlayRA or by calling the telephone registration line at 613-736-6211. The Member Services staff can also assist you plan your visit with information about parking and directions to the RA Centre.

Telephone Registration Line    
613-736-6211  |  balexander@racentre.com


RA SERVICES & PROGRAMS

RA Summer Camps
613-736-6215 |  camps@racentre.com

RA Outdoor Pool
613-736-6244  |  Click here to view schedule

Children & Youth Programs
Sharron Malott, Senior Manager  |  613-736-6206  |  smalott@racentre.com

Recreation Club Services
Jill Laidlaw, Coordinator  |  613-736-6205  |  jlaidlaw@racentre.com
Melody Rochon, Coordinator  |  613-736-6239  |  mrochon@racentre.com

Racquet Sports
Jill Laidlaw, Coordinator  |  613-736-6205  |  jlaidlaw@racentre.com 

LifeFIT Riverside and Community Fitness Services
Erin Nelson, Senior Coordinator  |  613-736-6202  |  enelson@racentre.com

Sports League Operations
Kevin Ferguson, Coordinator  |  613-736-6206  |  kferguson@racentre.com
Mark Fish, Manager  |  613-736-6237  |  mfish@racentre.com

Recreation Facility Rentals
sportrentals@racentre.com

Events & Conference Services
Sarah Gay, Coordinator  |  613-736-6243  |  sgay@racentre.com
Nancy Kirkwood, Manager, Hospitality  |  613-736-6221  |  nkirkwood@racentre.com

Fieldhouse Sports Bar & Grill 
613-736-6203  |  Click here to view hours

 


OTHER SERVICES

House of Sport
Concierge  |  613-518-0645  |  concierge@houseofsport.ca
Nancy Kirkwood, Manager  |  613-736-6221  |  nkirkwood@racentre.com

RA Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic 
Reception  |  613-523-8145  |  www.racentrephysio.ca