TEMPORARY CLOSURE:

Please note that in response to Covid-19 the RA is temporarily closed. We appreciate how difficult the evolving COVID-19 situation is and we thank you for your understanding and patience. Please take care of yourselves, each other and be well. Read more...

Please note that in response to Covid-19 the RA is temporarily closed. 

In light of the evolving situation and strict restrictions, we are no longer able to have a representative on site to answer your calls. If there is anything we can help you with during this period of closure, we would ask that you please send an email to info@racentre.com.

We will respond as quickly possible, but please note that we are operating with very minimal staff on a reduced schedule. 

We appreciate how difficult this evolving situation is and we thank you for your understanding and patience.

Please take care of yourselves, each other and be well.

GENERAL INFORMATION & ENQUIRIES

RA Centre - 2451 Riverside Drive, Ottawa, ON   K1H 7X7

RA Member Services    613-733-5100     info@racentre.com
Member Services can provide information on all activities, programs and services offered by the Association. For your convenience, registration can be taken in person at the East Wing desk, online at PlayRA or by calling the telephone registration line at 613-736-6211. The Member Services staff can also assist you plan your visit with information about parking and directions to the RA Centre.

Telephone Registration Line    
613-736-6211  |  balexander@racentre.com


RA SERVICES & PROGRAMS

 

Children & Youth Programs
Jenna Huisman, Coordinator  |  613-736-6209  |  jhuisman@racentre.com

Recreation Club Services
Jill Laidlaw, Coordinator  |  613-736-6205  |  jlaidlaw@racentre.com
Melody Rochon, Coordinator  |  613-736-6239  |  mrochon@racentre.com

Racquet Sports
Jill Laidlaw, Coordinator  |  613-736-6205  |  jlaidlaw@racentre.com 

LifeFIT Riverside and Community Fitness Services
Royaida Raouda, Senior Coordinator  |  613-736-6202  |  rraouda@racentre.com

Sports League Operations
Kevin Ferguson, Coordinator  |  613-736-6206  |  kferguson@racentre.com
Mark Fish, Manager  |  613-736-6237  |  mfish@racentre.com

Recreation Facility Rentals
sportrentals@racentre.com

RA Summer Camps
613-736-6215 |  camps@racentre.com

RA Outdoor Pool
613-736-6244

Events & Conference Services
Shelley Carbonetto, Senior Manager, Hospitality |  613-736-6210  |  scarbonetto@racentre.com


Fieldhouse Sports Bar & Grill 
613-736-6203  |  Click here to view hours

 


OTHER SERVICES

House of Sport
Bryan R. Merrett |  bmerrett@racentre.com 
Director, Partnerships, Engagement & Hospitality
613-733-5100 (386)  |  cel.: 613-897-6162

Concierge  |  613-518-0645  |  concierge@houseofsport.ca

 

RA Physiotherapy & Massage Clinic 
Reception  |  613-523-8145  |  www.racentrephysio.ca

Li-Ning Ottawa   
(613) 800-8489  |  www.li-ningottawa.com